Contact

We work with communities throughout Southeast Alaska. Here’s how to reach us:

Main office line: (907) 205-4028

 Mailing address:
Southeast Alaska Watershed Coalition
1107 W. 8th St., Ste. #4
Juneau, AK 99801
 

Contact our staff directly:

 

Executive Director – Rob Cadmus
rob@sawcak.org | 907-957-9818
 
Local Foods Coordinator – Colin Peacock
colin@sawcak.org | 907-302-3841
 
Science Director – Rebecca Bellmore
rebecca@sawcak.org | 907-205-2048 ext 3
 
Restoration Biologist – John Hudson
john@sawcak.org | 907-419-4677 
 
Communications Coordinator – Angie Flickinger
Angie@sawcak.org 
 
Community Foods Program Director – Jennifer Nu
jennifer@sawcak.org
 

 

 Subscribe to our monthly newsletter!